Home » Random Posts » TGIF People! And an order for the author and admin of this blog

TGIF People! And an order for the author and admin of this blog

Yup, Friday, our bestie, is back after a long week! (like it does EVERYTIME 😛 ) Get ready to hit the sack! Well, I’m ready anyway. I wanna sleep… Gotta plan for kayaking trip tomorrow.. Ugh… I may become a sleep-deprived zombie if I don’t get enough sleep…. Zzzzzzzzz….

Order:

I order ligayavirginia and (especially) WakeUpSilly to start posting something… (is it just me or am i the only one posting?)

Lia you are being unfair to this blog -.- You said that you can only think of stuff to write when you are on your own blog.. And NOW what’s gonna happen? Party? Nvm. I’m too tired to think of anything else except for playing games xD

Leave a comment