Home » About Myself » So bored.

So bored.

Sorry guys for not posting or whatever. (if you care that is >.>) This week is so boring… I have the kayaking course in the weekends. Not anticipating but also not dreading. Just needed to post about it here so I wouldn’t forget… >.> Did I mention about my bad memory again? Been feeling tired nowadays, sleeping at 11pm or later and waking up at 6am. Ugh… Had a short little -ahem- nap just now and would have slept thru dinner if I didn’t drag myself out of my bed. -rubs eyes- Once, I fell asleep somewhere around 5-6pm and woke up at 11pm – completely missing dinner. Couldn’t believe I can actually sleep that long… Afternoon nap, you say? Heh, 1 hour of the afternoon is taken up by mai favourite person, my beloved computer!. >:D 3pm-4pm. Before 3 I’ll be eating lunch or something. Just had a dental checkup, the dentist said that my teeth were fine. -phew- 😛 See? When I’m bored I become to ‘formal’… -.- Well, I’m also trying to sit up straight in my chair cuz I read an article about back and neck pain when you’re older just cuz you slouch when you sit in your chair when you are young. -ahem- Heh heh… trying to correct my posture is harder than I think. -sigh- Now, could you guys just leave me to my dreams? >.< LOL!

Night guys!

Dawn

#listeningtoradomsongsonyoutube Peaceeee!

2 thoughts on “So bored.

Leave a comment